Advising

Students may consult with any faculty member of the department that they choose.  See the Faculty & Staff page for faculty office hours.

 

List of Faculty Advisors for the Current Quarter

Faculty Advisor Contact Information
Dr. Robert Blackey
SB-343
537-5550
rblackey@csusb.edu
Dr. Joyce Hanson
SB-327 F
537-5437
jahanson@csusb.edu
Dr. Tiffany F. Jones
SB-335
537-3792
tjones@csusb.edu
Dr. Thomas Long
SB-333
537-3791
tlong@csusb.edu
Dr. Cherstin Lyon
SB-357 C
537-3836
clyon@csusb.edu
Dr. Jeremy Murray
SB-329
537-5540
jmurray@csusb.edu
Dr. Timothy Pytell
SB-341
537-3789
tpytell@csusb.edu
Dr. Cheryl Riggs
SB-337
537-5528
criggs@csusb.edu
Dr. Richard Samuelson
SB-339
537-7508
rsamuels@csusb.edu
Dr. Pedro Santoni
SB-357 B
537-5530
psantoni@csusb.edu
Dr. David Yagoubian
SB-331
537-3790
dny@csusb.edu